Happy Thanksgiving!

I just wanted to take a moment to give thanks for all the views, likes, and comments on my review blog. I hope that if you celebrate Thanksgiving, you eat lots of good food and spend time with friends and/or loved ones.

I have some reviews coming up soon. One for a novel or two I’ve finished, a couple new PS3 game reviews, some movies, at least one restaurant in the Portland, Maine area (maybe two) – and who knows what else is in store. Thank you for your continued support!

I'm very thankful for Pizza! (Hint - this was taken at a restaurant I'm reviewing soon!)

I’m very thankful for Pizza! (Hint – this was taken at a restaurant I’m reviewing soon!)

Leave a Reply

